search
backpage.ca > Victoria adult entertainment >

Victoria transsexual escorts

⚜🔱⚜STUNNING & PASSABLE SHEMALE, for hot times! Well stablished, fun discrete + FaceTime verified ⚜🔱⚜ 
I'm Lavi🇧🇷. Living in Victoria & looking to stablish a... VICTORIA DTWN UPSCALE INCALL LOCATION
  
I like a man in black dress socks 💋 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
Fri. Jan. 20
The Gorgeous AKiRA - Pls Read. - 24  (Upscale Downtown Location (INCALL ONLY)
Thu. Jan. 19
Wed. Jan. 18
Mon. Jan. 2
Tue. Dec. 27
Sat. Dec. 24
Additional Ads
Wed. Jan. 18
Tue. Jan. 17
Sat. Jan. 7
Sun. Jan. 1
Thu. Dec. 29
sponsor:
⚜🔱⚜STUNNING & PASSABLE SHEMALE, for hot times! Well stablished, fun discrete + FaceTime verified ⚜🔱⚜ 
I'm Lavi🇧🇷. Living in Victoria & looking to stablish a... VICTORIA DTWN UPSCALE INCALL LOCATION
  
 
I like a man in black dress socks 💋 💋
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere

victoria.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca